Punished By Daddy

“Daddy liked watching my tits get sucked!”

Hardcore Taboo Erotica 04 - Punished By Daddy - Thumbnail (96 DPI)Description

Mommy never seemed to satisfy Daddy’s needs. Maybe that’s why he invited me into their martial bed for a lesson in sexual submission. Daddy wants me to teach Mom how to satisfy him—really sate his depraved fantasies. How could I possibly say no? Besides, Daddy never lets Mom resist his sadistic punishments. I wonder, will Mommy like Daddy’s perverse plan to use my unprotected fertile womb?

Excerpt

Inevitably, the three of us would rise from the table only to head toward the bedroom. Daddy couldn’t wait to touch me. The thought of seeing my nude body caused his hand to wander. As he gripped my round butt, daddy would bend down whispering in my ear as we walked toward his bedroom. “Let me show you how much I love you tonight.”

Daddy’s hot voice made my petite body tremble, instinctively pressing back into his great palms. His cock was always hard by then. The large bulge of my father’s cock felt incredible, making my cunt wet with anticipation.

“Mommy and I will show you how to love us back.”

My father’s breath was hot against my ear as the three of us entered the bedroom. Without prompting, I came to rest on the edge of my parents’ bed. Then, I obediently spread my legs hiking up the hem of my nightgown. “But I already know how to please you, Daddy.”

Why did this obvious statement made mother so visibly upset?

Why my mother was so angry I didn’t know. Perhaps it was the way daddy salivated at the sight of my soaked panties. Maybe it was the way he took in my long skinny legs casually spreading wider and wider, only made daddy’s cock strain against his pants. Possibly that’s what pissed my mother off big time; daddy never got this hard for her sloppy cunt.

“Mmm, maybe you can teach your mother then. Show mommy that pretty cunt of yours.”

image-1-zipper-horizontal

Available at Lot’s Cave.

About Lily Weidner

An author with an interest in all things taboo, Lily Weidner combines both personal experience and unique interests to write her erotic stories. Captivated by her work, she enjoys writing stories that explore and challenge the depths of human nature.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

