Impregnated By Daddy

“All disgusting men are alike, except for daddy. Daddy is worse!”

Hardcore Taboo Erotica 02 - Impregnated By Daddy - Thumbnail (96 DPI)Description

Daddy always did have depraved fantasies. I guess that’s why I wasn’t surprised when he made me take mommy’s place. The sex was always rough and taboo, but I kind of grew to like it! I mean, I’m daddy’s girl and I’d do anything to please him. It’s too bad daddy intends to make me prove it. I’m his devoted little slut and now daddy wants to take me unprotected. But, when do I tell him I’m fertile?

Excerpt

All disgusting men are alike, except for daddy. Daddy is worse.

Many times I’ve caught him peering down my tank top looking at my maturing breasts while as he sipped his whiskey. The cheap material of my thin shirt was barely enough to contain the swelling of my overgrown tits by then. Daddy would never buy me anything else though. I know the pervert preferred the sight of my dark pink nipples and milky white skin I could never manage to cover. That’s how it was after mommy left. My father would ogle my unnaturally large tits as he drank from a bottle of liquid courage, a large bulge of appreciation building in his pants.

Depraved as daddy’s curious fantasies were, he didn’t scare me. No. The way daddy looked at me like some bitch in heat always managed somehow to soak my silky panties. After all daddy was a typical man, handsome, and one with a particular fetish for young beautiful girls. Does that mean I’m a pervert too?

“Come over here, slut.” Daddy’s voice came out slurred; proof he’d had far too much to drink.

“Please Daddy, don’t make me do this. Not again.” I’d plead with him, desperate to keep a meagre shred of dignity.

“I said get over here; you ungrateful slut!”

“Y-yes, Daddy.” Without looking at my father, I’d sink down to the hardwood floor in deep humiliation. Somehow I managed to crawl over to his chair, coming to rest at his feet. Daddy always said a woman needed to know her place. Mine was half-naked at daddy’s feet. That’s all I’m good for. He’d made that clear long ago.

image-1-zipper-horizontal

Available at Lot’s Cave.

About Lily Weidner

An author with an interest in all things taboo, Lily Weidner combines both personal experience and unique interests to write her erotic stories. Captivated by her work, she enjoys writing stories that explore and challenge the depths of human nature.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

